Chicken or Tuna Casserole

This recipe is super easy if you need something warm, comforting, and VERY fast. It’s super easy and totally filling.

Ingredients:
2 cans of Campbells Condensed Cream of Mushroom Soup (10 3/4 oz cans)
2 cups frozen peas
2 cups cubed cooked chicken, turkey, or canned tuna
4 cups medium egg noodles, cooked and drained
2 tablespoons plain by dry bread crumbs
1 tablespoon of butter, melted (I did not use the butter)
Directions:
1. Stir the soup, milk, peas, chicken/turkey/tuna, and noodles in a 3-quart casserole. Stir the bread crumbs and butter in a small bowl.
2. Bake the turkey mixture at 400F. For 30 minutes or until hot and bubbling. Stir the turkey mixture. Sprinkle with the bread crumb mixture.
3. Bake for 5 minutes or until the bread crumb mixture is golden brown.
I took this recipe from Campbell’s Kitchen website, and just adjusted the recipe to my taste. I actually prefer the tuna more than chicken/turkey, but whatever…give it a try.

About yoeatthis

me myself and i
This entry was posted in Pasta, Tuna. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment